Flavorcon Rescheduled to November 2021

Due to COVID-19, we have decided to reschedule our 2020 face-to-face event to November 10-11, 2021. However, you may pre-register for next year's event to stay up-to-date on the latest registration and Flavorcon news. Once registration opens, you will be sent an email to complete the registration process.

Contact Us

Flavorcon

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
flavorcon@allured.com

Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales

Paige Crist
630-344-6060
Fax: 630-653-2192
pcrist@allured.com

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Conference Information

Eden Stuart
Conference Director
630-344-6053
estuart@allured.com

Event Staff

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Claudia Smolik
Show Manager
630-344-6073
csmolik@allured.com

Sohé Sztuk
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6026
exhibitorcs@allured.com