Uniting Flavor and Food Science

View 2015 Session Schedule

2015 Advisory Board

  • David Bowen
    Manager, Citrus Flavor Creation, Global Citrus Centre, Firmenich
  • Markus Eckert, PhD
    Vice President Flavor Creation & Technology, Takasago International Corp. (USA)
  • Matthias Guentert, PhD
  • Judy Michalski
    Senior Flavorist, abelei flavors
  • Tony Moore
    Chief Flavorist, Flavor Producers
  • Steve Pringle, PhD
    Global Vice President Sales & Marketing, ACS International
  • John Wright
    Consulting Flavor Chemist
  • Jeb Gleason-Allured
    Editor in Chief, Perfumer & Flavorist magazine; Program Director, Flavorcon 2015

2015 Association Liaisons

  • Christine Daley
    President, National Association of Flavors and Food-Ingredient Systems (NAFFS)
  • Mat Gulick
    Communications Director, Flavor and Extract Manufacturers Association (FEMA)
  • Cyndie Lipka
    President, Society of Flavor Chemists (SFC)
  • Amy Marks-McGee
    President, Women in Flavor & Fragrance Commerce (WFFC)
  • Alpa Roman
    President, Chemical Sources Association (CSA)

P&F's Flavorcon provides the tools and insights that formulators and product developers need to create smarter, better and differently.

The event will feature talks on:

  • Rebooting Creativity for Flavor Development
  • New & Unique Flavor Ingredient Tasting Session
  • Managing Your Manager
  • Forecasting Products' Sensory Success
  • New Dimensions in Heat Delivery
  • Applied Sensory Science: Taste & Odor
  • Natural Flavor Carriers

And More.

View the lineup of talks.